Seahawks Training Camp presented by Bing

Russell Wilson2015 Seahawks Training Camp presented by Bing

The Seattle Seahawks will host 14 training camp practices at the Virginia Mason Athletic Center (VMAC) in Renton beginning Friday, July 31 and concluding Wednesday, August 19.

All 14 dates for the 2015 Seahawks Training Camp presnted by Bing are sold out.

Registration opened on Thursday June 25th on first-come, first-served basis, exclusively through this website. There was a maximum of four (4) registrants per group, and a limit of four (4) practices per registrant. Fans 15 years or younger must be accompanied by an adult. Only fans that registered through this site will be allowed to attend practice.

Guests will receive transportation transfers and training camp passes upon check-in at the Seahawks Training Camp Guest Services location at The Landing, located across the street from the Seahawks Pro Shop near the parking garage and movie theater at the shopping center.

2015 Practice Schedule

Special Youth Football Event: All kids between the ages of 7-14 are invited to participate in a youth football clinic on the fields following practice on August 5 and 12. Taught by USA Football Heads-Up certified coaches, these clinics will run for 30 minutes and buses will be made available for transportation back to The Landing.

Public registration opens on Thursday, June 25.

No. Date Day of the Week Time Cost Registration
1 July 31 Friday 10 a.m. $7 Transportation Fee Sold Out
2 August 1 Saturday 10 a.m. $7 Transportation Fee Sold Out
3 August 2 Sunday 10 a.m. $7 Transportation Fee Sold Out
4 August 3 Monday 10 a.m. $7 Transportation Fee Sold Out
5 August 5 Wednesday 10 a.m. $7 Transportation Fee Sold Out
6 August 6 Thursday 10 a.m. $7 Transportation Fee Sold Out
7 August 7 Friday 10 a.m. $7 Transportation Fee Sold Out
8 August 8 Saturday 1 p.m. $7 Transportation Fee Sold Out
9 August 10 Monday 10 a.m. $7 Transportation Fee Sold Out
10 August 11 Tuesday 10 a.m. $7 Transportation Fee Sold Out
11 August 12 Wednesday 10 a.m. $7 Transportation Fee Sold Out
12 August 17 Monday 10 a.m. $7 Transportation Fee Sold Out
13 August 18 Tuesday 10 a.m. $7 Transportation Fee Sold Out
14 August 19 Wednesday 10 a.m. $7 Transportation Fee Sold Out