Seahawks Training Camp presented by Bing

Russell WilsonSeahawks Training Camp presented by Bing Returns to VMAC

The Seattle Seahawks will open 12 training camp practices at the Virginia Mason Athletic Center (VMAC) in Renton beginning Friday, July 25th and concluding Tuesday, August 12th.

Fans interested in attending Seahawks Training Camp presented by Bing may register, beginning on Thursday, June 26th. Exclusive presales will begin for Season Ticket Holders on June 23rd and for Blue Pride Members on June 25th.

Registration will be available on a first-come, first-served basis, exclusively through this website, and there is a maximum of six registrants per group. Fans 15 years or younger must be accompanied by an adult. Only fans that register through this site will be allowed to attend practice.

A $7 transportation fee will be charged per person, as fans will be required to park offsite at The Landing in Renton and ride a shuttle to the VMAC before and after each practice. The VMAC parking lot will be closed to the public.

Guests will receive transportation transfers and training camp passes upon check-in at the Seahawks Training Camp Guest Services location at The Landing, located near the parking garage and movie theater at the shopping center.

Practice Schedule

All kids between the ages of 7-14 are invited to participate in a youth football clinic on the fields following practice on July 30th & August 5th. Taught by USA Football Heads-Up certified coaches, these clinics will run for 30 minutes and buses will be made available for transportation back to The Landing.

Public registration opens on Thursday, June 26th.

No. Date Day of the Week Time Cost Registration
1 July 25 Friday 10 a.m. $7 Transportation Fee Sold Out
2 July 26 Saturday 10 a.m. $7 Transportation Fee Sold Out
3 July 27 Sunday 10 a.m. $7 Transportation Fee Sold Out
4 July 29 Tuesday 10 a.m. $7 Transportation Fee Sold Out
5 July 30 Wednesday 10 a.m. $7 Transportation Fee Sold Out
6 July 31 Thursday 10 a.m. $7 Transportation Fee Sold Out
7 August 1 Friday 10 a.m. $7 Transportation Fee Sold Out
8 August 2 Saturday 1 p.m. $7 Transportation Fee Sold Out
9 August 4 Monday 11 a.m. $7 Transportation Fee Sold Out
10 August 5 Tuesday 10 a.m. $7 Transportation Fee Sold Out
11 August 10 Sunday 10 a.m. $7 Transportation Fee Sold Out
12 August 12 Tuesday 10 a.m. $7 Transportation Fee Sold Out